logoprint

Davidsfonds vzw - Blijde-Inkomststraat 79-81 - 3000 Leuven - tel.: 016/310.600 - fax: 016/310.608 - info@davidsfonds.be
 

cultuur activiteit
 

Share
Bestuur


Activiteiten | Bestuur | Info | Inschrijven op de activiteitenmailing


St.-Amandsberg [Gent]


De heer Johan Ackerman
St.Dorotheastraat 39
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09-229 25 40
johan.ackerman@skynet.be
secretaris
De heer Luc De Grauwe
Oscar De Reusestraat 16
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 69 13
luc.de.grauwe2@telenet.be
De heer Piet Raemaekers
Handekenskruidstraat 5
9041 Oostakker
T. 09 356 70 67
pietraemaekers@gmail.com
penningmeester
De heer Erik Audenaert
Heilig-Kruisplein 39
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 47 34
erik.audenaert@gmail.com
boekenbestellingen
Hans Devisscher
Kriekerijstraat 46
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 77 67
hans.devisscher@skynet.be
Voorzitter
Ria Goossenaerts
Schuurstraat 62
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 36 93
ria.goossenaerts@skynet.be
René Haeseryn
Heiveldstraat 245
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 39 71
De heer Jean Lamproye
Goedlevenstraat 151
9041 Oostakker
T. 09 251 22 93
jllamproye.sypre@telenet.be
De heer Paul Langouche
Charles Doudeletstraat 2
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 37 55
paul.langouche@gmail.com
De heer Leo Nollet
Beelbroekstraat 108
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 228 37 93
contact@leonollet.be
De heer Jo Van Overmeire
Victor Braeckmanlaan 333
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
T. 09 355 98 89
jo.vanovermeire@hotmail.com
De heer Bernard Hemelsoet
Hogeweg 44
9000 Gent
T. 092512476
bernard.hemelsoet@belgacom.net
De heer Hans Devisscher-Volckaert
Kriekerijstraat 46
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
hans.devisscher@skynet.be
Mevrouw Maria Goossenaerts
Schuurstraat 62
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
ria.goossenaerts@skynet.be
Paul Verstraeten
Nijverheidskaai 4
9040 Gent
paul.verstraeten4@telenet.be