logoprint

Davidsfonds vzw - Quinten Metsysplein 12 - 3000 Leuven - tel.: 016/310.600 - fax: 016/310.608 - info@davidsfonds.be
 

 

Share
Bestuur

Wie zijn we | Bestuur | Activiteiten | | Inschrijven op de activiteitenmailing


Izegem [Mandelstreek]


De heer Hendrik Priem
Henri Dunantstraat 33
8870 Izegem
T. 051304700
T. 0475213923
priem.declercq@skynet.be
Voorzitter
De heer Luc Verhaeghe
Oekensestraat 29
8870 Izegem
T. 051303609
T. 0499101863
verhaeghe_luc@hotmail.com
Secretaris
De heer Chris Madou
Kokelarestraat 89
8870 Izegem
T. 051300173
madou.chris@gmail.be
Penningmeester
De heer Georges Breemeersch
Priester Daensstraat 14
8870 Izegem
T. 051301126
georgesbreemeersch@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde cult. raad, Bestuurslid
De heer Jozef Samijn
Mandelstraat 34
8870 Izegem
T. 051303206
Bestuurslid
De heer Walter Vandewaetere
Molenweg 3
8870 Izegem
T. 051311323
T. 091311323
vandewaetere@pandora.be
Bestuurslid
De heer Dirk Van Walleghem
Slagmeersenstraat 41
8870 Izegem
T. 0478879580
dirk.vanwalleghem@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Monica Declercq
Henri Dunantstraat 33
8870 Izegem
T. 051304700
T. 0475213923
priem.declercq@skynet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Yvette Vanderheeren
Oekensestraat 29
8870 Izegem
T. 051303609
T. 0499101863
verhaeghe_luc@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid
De heer Wouter Gyselinck
Baronielaan 56
8870 Izegem
T. 051314719
wkllm@telenet.be
Bestuurslid, Beheerder website
Mevrouw Lieve Veranneman
Reperstraat 107
8870 Izegem
T. 051316074
lieve.veranneman@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
De heer Bart Dumortier
Roeselaarsestraat 29
8870 Izegem
T. 051300427
optiek-dumortier@skynet.be
Bestuurslid
De heer Rudy Pattyn
Leenstraat 105/B1 Bus 0113
8870 Izegem
T. 051305007
rudy.pattyn@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Greet Lecluyse
Leenstraat 105/B1 Bus 0113
8870 Izegem
T. 051305007
rudy.pattyn@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Jenny Vancalbergh
Esdoornstraat 42
8870 Izegem
T. 051319522
j.vancalbergh@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid