logoprint

Davidsfonds vzw - Quinten Metsysplein 12 - 3000 Leuven - tel.: 016/310.600 - fax: 016/310.608 - info@davidsfonds.be
 

 

Share
Bestuur

Wie zijn we | Bestuur | Activiteiten | | Inschrijven op de activiteitenmailing


Herk-de-Stad [Midden-Limburg]


De heer Marc Mellen
Rummenweg 91
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013552237
T. 0498324923
marc.mellen@telenet.be
Voorzitter
Mevrouw Lieve Weyens
Stevoortweg 58
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013555070
T. 0478348157
lieve.weyens@skynet.be
Secretaris
De heer Roland Van Diest
Zepbrugstraat 19
3545 Halen
T. 013443254
T. 0475486393
vandiest-vuegen@skynet.be
Penningmeester
De heer Roger Dooms
Oude straat 82
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013552405
T. 0478501709
rogerdooms1946@gmail.com
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Miek Schelkens
Zavelkuil 15
3454 Rummen
T. 011588871
T. 013521025
pauwelsschelkens@skynet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Lea Van Impe
Kiezelweg 72 5
3540 Schulen
T. 013296922
vanimpelea@telenet.be
marcel_devuyst@hotmail.com
Bestuurslid
De heer Filip David
Veearts Strauvenlaan 8
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013551577
david.filip@skynet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Greta Adriaens
Diestsestraat 9 Bus 1
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013551261
greta.adriaens@skynet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Greet Vos
Pikkelleerstraat 63
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013552992
T. 0475532996
vos.greet@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Hedwig Stessens
Oppum 113
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013555803
T. 047577062
hedwig.stessens@gmail.com
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Miet Ooms
Tuffellaan 11
3540 Schulen
T. 013323203
T. 0486515999
info@webred.be
miet@webred.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Josiane Baeté
Théophile Donnéstraat 44
3540 Donk
T. 013444080
josiane.baete@pandora.be
Bestuurslid
Mevrouw Ghislaine Peeters
Bosstraat 75
3540 Berbroek
T. 013551428
Wijkmedewerker
Mevrouw Martine Durwael
Kerkstraat 104
3540 Schulen
T. 013551939
sylvain.droogmans@skynet.be
Wijkmedewerker
De heer Bart Gruyters
Vanarenberglaan 13
3540 Schulen
T. 013552910
T. 013553184
gruyters.marinus@skynet.be
Wijkmedewerker
De heer Hugo Spooren
De Pierpontstraat 11 Bus 1
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013551975
hugo.spooren@skynet.be
Werking geschiedenis
De heer Jeroen De Vuyst
St.Truidersteenweg 115
3540 Herk-de-Stad
T. 013328079
T. 0485642355
jeroen_devuyst@yahoo.com
Werking geschiedenis
De heer Wim Berden
Herkkantstraat 42
3540 Berbroek
T. 0472521175
wim_berden@hotmail.com
Werking geschiedenis
De heer Hendrik-Jan Borgers
Grotstraat 30
3540 Herk-de-Stad
h.j.borgers@outlook.co
Werking geschiedenis